Apply to CSC

Department of English & Humanities

Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Steven Coughlin
Assistant Professor
scoughlin@csc.edu308-432-6306Old Admin 204
Kimberly Cox
Assistant Professor
kcox@csc.edu308-432-7003Old Admin 208
Elisabeth Ellington
Associate Professor
eellington@csc.edu308-432-6465Old Admin 222
Sean Erwin
Adjunct Faculty
Matthew Evertson
mevertson@csc.edu308-432-6462Old Admin 206
Eva Hedger
Adjunct Faculty
Mary Clai Jones
Assistant Professor
mjones@csc.edu308-432-6308Old Admin 203
Markus Jones
Assistant Professor
mejones@csc.edu308-432-6035Old Admin 205
Lindsay Ludvigsen
Adjunct Faculty
B. Lee Miller
lmiller@csc.edu308-432-6301Old Admin 201
Elizabeth Schumacher
Adjunct Faculty
Thomas D. Tucker
ttucker@csc.edu308-432-6309Old Admin 209
Brad Wilburn
Professor - Department Chair
bwilburn@csc.edu308-432-6045Old Admin 202

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON